Harvey & Luella CD with free 128 kbps MP3 Instant Download


Harvey & Luella is the debut album by Singer/Songwriter Brent Ronen. It contains 14 original tracks all written and produced by Brent in his home studio. This order is for a physical CD as well as an instant 128 kbps MP3 download available right after the order is complete.



14 original tracks written & produced by Brent Ronen

  1. People Like Me Around Here
  2. Sure Is A Small Town
  3. Love To Burn
  4. Good Company
  5. I Promised Her The Moon
  6. Harvey & Luella
  7. Grandpa’s Old Victrola
  8. Them Ol’ Boots There in the Corner
  9. Sodbuster Intro
  10. Sodbuster
  11. Grandpa Fell in the Arborvitae
  12. Katie’s Interlude
  13. Sweet Katie
  14. We Got Nothin’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harvey & Luella CD with free 128 kbps MP3 Instant Download”